‘Halloween Mixtape’ Raised From The Dead!

Back in 2011, I built a follow up to my first ‘Halloween mixtape’ – loosely inspired by what Evil Nine was doing with their VHS Party mixes on Soundcloud, I wanted to pull some of my favorite “creepy” jams into a mix to share. Combining songs from Skinny Puppy, Fear Factory, Ohgr, Lunatic Calm, Amon […]

Erode – Out Now!

“Erode” is now available on CD in a limited first edition, signed and numbered bundle with sticker! There are only 50 available in this edition, and they are starting to go quickly. The response to “Erode” has been humbling, was not expecting to sell so many right out of the gate. I’m glad the record […]

Keith Hillebrandt Remix Debuts On ReGen Mag

Exclusive to ReGen Magazine, Keith Hillebrandt (ex-Nine Inch Nails) debuts his stellar remix of “Error” from the Deluxe Edition of my new album out on September 25th! ReGen is the only place you can currently stream the whole remix ahead of the release date. Here’s some kind words Keith had to say about working on […]

Hear ERODE Now

Here is a first listen to the new album, ERODE, on Soundcloud. Hear 1 minute of each of the 12 album tracks. Includes collaborations with royb0t (Digital Gnosis), Cyanotic (Glitch Mode Recordings), and Craig Joseph Huxtable (Ohm/Landscape Body Machine). You can pre-order the ‘Deluxe Edition’ in either CD or digital download now on Bandcamp: https://confusioninc.bandcamp.com/album/erode-deluxe-edition […]

Mixtape for I Die: You Die

I just had the opportunity to create a “mixtape” for the music blog, I Die: You Die. Every month they feature a “So Fragile” mix of music from artists they’ve asked to participate. For my mix, I’ve combined some recent favorites with some classics ¬†and showed off the new Dean Garcia remix of “Mute Yourself” […]

“Turmoil” featuring Cyanotic

Now debuted on Steve Arra’s Deus Ex Subterranea Youtube channel, “Turmoil” is a collaboration with Chicago’s Cyanotic. It will be available on ERODE, my forthcoming album on Confusion Inc. Coming September 25th to Bandcamp, and October 16th to Spotify/Apple Music/Tidal/etc.

New album announcement

Happy to announce, my new album I’ve been working on since last year is finally done and release dates are set. ERODE represents a very personal, cathartic journey across 12 songs with collaborations with my friends royb0t, Cyanotic, and Craig Joseph Huxtable (Ohm/Landscape Body Machine). I’ve also reached out to Dean Garcia (Curve/SPC ECO), Keith […]

“Ghost Of Me” Music Video

Today, a new single from the forthcoming album ERODE, “Ghost Of Me” is available as a digital single and music video. Bandcamp single comes with a “Soundtrack Instrumental” as a B-side.  

Front Line Assembly – Slighter Remix

In May 2014, Metropolis Records releases Front Line Assembly‘s remix album for their 2013 album Echogenetic. For “Leveled” the band reached out to Los Angeles based Slighter to contribute. The result is a Drum & Bass influenced slice of both atmospheric and chaotic Industrial Electronic. ECHOES also includes remixes by: Sonic Mayhem, Comaduster, Rhys Fulber, […]